HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
COMMITTEES
COMMANDERIES
CALENDAR
OPPORTUNITIES
OFFICERS 2018-2019
RE Grand Commander Paul L. Chello plchelloesq@sbcglobal.net
VE Deputy Grand Commander Michael E. Seamon htfd88@hotmail.com
Em. Grand Generalissimo James S. McNeely IV jsmcneely@sbcglobal.net
Em. Grand Captain General Craig R. Nelson, Sr. nelsoncraig@sbcglobal.net
Em. Grand Senior Warden William D. Passera williampassera@yahoo.com
Em. Grand Junior Warden Edward C. Page edwardcpage@live.com
Em. Grand Treasurer Edward R. Ham, REPGC edward_r_ham@sbcglobal.net
Em. Grand Recorder Vincent A. Cowie, REPGC vincent.cowie@snet.net
Em. Grand Prelate William E. Weisert II revbill8@msn.com
Em. Grand Associate Prelate Bruce R. Bellmore, REPGC brbellmore@sbcglobal.net
Em. Grand Associate Prelate Joseph Krusienski s.krusienski@att.net
Em. Grand Standard Bearer B. Earle Canfield earlwm14ec@gmail.com
Em. Grand Sword Bearer Francis G. Way fgway33@gmail.com
Em. Grand Warder Rinaldo Magliano marron28@hotmail.com
Em. Grand Sentinel George A. Mudry V gmudry32@gmail.com
Em. Grand Historiographer Gary A. Littlefield glittlefield@snet.net
Em. Grand Correspondant Charles D. O’Neill, REPGC cdoneill@snet.net
Em. Assistant Grand Recorder Charles D. O’Neill, REPGC cdoneill@snet.net
Em. Grand Organist David Soderberg mrdavesod@gmail.com
Aide to the Grand Commander Donald E. Robinson