HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
COMMITTEES
COMMANDERIES
CALENDAR
OPPORTUNITIES
OFFICERS 2019-2020
RE Grand Commander Michael E. Seamon htfd88@hotmail.com
VE Deputy Grand Commander James S. McNeely IV jsmcneely@sbcglobal.net
Em. Grand Generalissimo Craig R. Nelson, Sr. nelsoncraig@sbcglobal.net
Em. Grand Captain General William D. Passera williampassera@yahoo.com
Em. Grand Senior Warden Edward C. Page edwardcpage@live.com
Em. Grand Junior Warden Francis G. Way fgway33@gmail.com
Em. Grand Treasurer Edward R. Ham, REPGC edward_r_ham@sbcglobal.net
Em. Assistant Grand Treasurer Charles A. McCollum mccollumcharles1@gmail.com
Em. Grand Recorder Vincent A. Cowie, REPGC vincent.cowie@snet.net
Em. Grand Prelate Bruce R. Bellmore, REPGC brbellmore@sbcglobal.net
Em. Grand Associate Prelate William E. Weisert II revbill8@msn.com
Em. Grand Associate Prelate Joseph Krusienski s.krusienski@att.net
Em. Grand Standard Bearer Rinaldo Magliano marron28@hotmail.com
Em. Grand Sword Bearer George A. Mudry V gmudry32@gmail.com
Em. Grand Warder Harold Elwell elwell.hal@gmail.com
Em. Grand Sentinel Steven Chiappalone theplinkokid@aol.com
Em. Grand Historiographer Gary A. Littlefield glittlefield@snet.net
Em. Grand Correspondant Charles D. O’Neill, REPGC cdoneill@snet.net
Em. Assistant Grand Recorder Charles D. O’Neill, REPGC cdoneill@snet.net
Em. Grand Organist David Soderberg mrdavesod@gmail.com
ZONE OFFICERS 2019-2020  
Zone A  
Trinity #3 & Hamilton #5Rinaldo MaglianoMarron28@hotmail.com
Zone B  
New Haven #2 & St. Elmo #9 George A. Mudry VGmudry32@gmail.com
Zone C  
Washington #1 & St. Johns #11 Harold A. ElwellElwell.hal@gmail.com
Zone D  
Palestine #6 & Cyrene #8 Steven J. Chiappalonetheplinkokid@aol.com